New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single man looking for a woman

Man in search of a woman to fall in love with and hopefully share a life of happiness.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Job Titlelifeguard and swim teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Latin, Soul
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Clubbing / bars
Always wanted to tryTravelling outside Europe on my own.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood personality, down to earth
On the first dateNice meal or a quiet drink.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Football (Soccer), Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Football
Favorite teamLiverpool
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Weightlifting