New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soulmate

Male (37) looking for Female Frisco, Texas, United States

Honest, sincere, successful with a huge heart and is a giver

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleFinancial Advisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionHistory
HobbiesSports, Family, Travel, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo make the people around me who I most care about feel loved, important, needed and wanted

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Boldness
Look for in a partnerA beautiful woman who is unselfish like me

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Snowskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football, Football (American)
Favorite college teamTexas A&M University