New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Eddiebryant

6'4" open minded dominant most of the time.znot looking for serious

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleSexual pleasure

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAdult
Music typesRock, Blues
Reading selectionFiction
Idea of funCome find out
HobbiesSports, Movies, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryA threesome

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeLive a long happy life and make ask"how the hell he live so long'?

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerOpen mindedness and willing to try new things in the bedroom.

Sports

Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American)
Favorite teamNew Orleans Saints
Favorite college teamLouisiana State University