New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Blk knight in shining armour in search of his princess.

Born in London, UK. Now living in Washington, DC.I'm a NON-SMOKER & SOCIAL DRINKER, Very laid back down to earth type of guy. Does not like a lot of drama meaning i don't like a lot of confusion. trying to enjoy life to the fulliest, there is entirely to much problems going on in the world. if only people of all races / color can get along. this would be a peaceful planet. somewhat shy at times. but once i get to know you. will open up like a flower. a person w/ a good heart, great personality, kind, caring, sharing, a BIG sense of humor. importantly a team player. i dislike women that have a lot of baggage, game playing and especially liars. then if you can't be real w/ me. how can i trust you. because you will not be fooling me. but yourself and i will know. So if you can't be "REAL" then you was "FAKE" from the beginning. i have zero tolerance for B/S (Bull$&%t). not to sound mean but being straight forward. thats the only way i can be to you. So if you're going to play games. then i am not the one. don't get me wrong remember i do have a BIG sense of humor. I believe and allways will that the internet is a good service to meet people. but their are those out their that abuse it and give it a bad name. and it's kinda sad. so "LADIES IF YOU RESPOND TO MY PROFILE / WITH PHOTOS" you will definitely get a respond back. "PHOTOS I WILL NOT RESPOND BUT WILL DELETE" not to sound mean in any just keeping it REAL. if i respond to you in a respectable way most assure you will get it back in return. i can only be one way and that is "GENUINE" stay sweet ladies and wish you the best De'markus

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageBritish
BuildMuscular
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureCalves
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Education & Employment

Job TitleGovernment / Security / Law enforcement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBlack & White classics, westerns, horrors, crime drama, misteries etc, Old classic TV series sci-fi, comedies etc. from pass to the present.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI know a great variety of movies but don't know all the names.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsI all kinds of music as long as it sounds good, some RAP, R&B, latina reggaeton, jamaican raggae and JAZZ american & Brazilian etc;
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Health, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksI like autobiography of famous peoples, hollywood stars, and many many more people etc;
Idea of funWeekend gataways just me and my ladyfriend when i find the right one.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWalks in the park, holding hands, romancing under the stars, by the boardwalk / lake or river.or gazebo

Views

Goal in lifeTo get married to good wholesome women / ladie out their. if their are any. That is looking for the same that i can call my princess / my queen.i was married to a brazilian ladie once that lasted only 2-yrs. But unfortunately it did'nt work out the way i wanted it too. so much for that. The most important and precious thing for me right now is to be happy. with that special lady wher ever you are.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerMust be a NON-SMOKER & SOCIAL DRINKER just like me. Physically attracted too, especially knows how to dress. if she is weak in that area. i'm very good in that area especially when i know what looks good for my lady. it's all about representing each other in the publics eye. and all i ask of her is just being yourself. is all that i ask. somewhat smart and very very feminine. And hopefully she has the same / similar characteristics like myself.
On the first dateSurprise her by taking her out to a fine international restaurant. sitting down getting acquainted w/ each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Fencing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Lacrosse, Motorcycle Racing, Polo, Rowing, Rugby, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Curling, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite team(Soccer): Manchester United, liverpool, arsenal, t

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Running, Walking, Weightlifting