New here? Sign Up Have an account?

time for change

I love to travel, go to race tracks across the country, and most of all enjoying live without drama.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageArmenian
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlecook/it

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsWagon train, Raw hide, food network
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSeabiscuit
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsMichael J, Eric clapton, Prince, Stevie Wonder
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, History, Home & Garden, Music, Philosophy, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksTake time to live
Idea of funGoing to a cook out with friends
HobbiesSports, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryopen to anything

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHave a good time with super people

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partneropen mind
On the first dateListen

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Equestrian, Football (American), Horse Racing, Paintball, Polo, Sailing, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Water Polo
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite teamHorse Racing