New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Mr. Right

Hello, I am 5'2'' 165 white female I have dark aurban hair it is very long. I live and work in Statenisland ny . I work pt in an office and babysitting. I have 3 kids , who are all big now and on their own, I am a very caring, loving women looking for that special men, This is my time to enjoy life and I would love to enjoy it with that special man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showslaw and order suv
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Pop, Latin
Reading selectionFiction
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhonest , funny ,love s to go out enjoy life
On the first datemaybe go for a drink get to know one an other