New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend maybe more; must be honest, caring and easy going

I am a 39 year old white male of Portuguese decent. I love sports, and enjoy fitness and being with family and friends as much as possible. I am very easy going, and until recently, I thought we all were supposed to be with someone completely opposite of ourselves. However, I have come to find out I really enjoy women that are honest, really funny or have a great sense of humor, easy going (basically don't judge other people), caring, and just plain kind to other people. I love to laugh, see movies, and try anything new.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionCancer

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTerminal Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsModern Family
Baseball
Football (American style)
Football (European style)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesStar Trek (2009 film)
Bull Durham (baseball)
Bourne Trilogy Movies
How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days
Footloose (original film 1985 I think)
Music typesPop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsAndrea Bocelli
AC/DC
Lady Gaga
Pearl Jam
Pitbull
50 Cent
Ludacris
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Philosophy
Favorite booksAlan Greenspan (Meastro)
Idea of funMy idea of fun is spending time with someone I live in the moment with, no judgement, no arguing, just a beautiful day with a beautiful soul. Someone who finds the little moments of nothing to be the greatest moments of their life. I do love attending Baltimore Oriole games, Baltimore Raven's games, DC united games as well. Oh I and I love the idea of sitting and watching a great movie with a woman I care deeply for.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCage diving in Mexico, California or Hawaii with Great White sharks! Yep I said GREAT WHITE SHARKS, but absolutely only inside a cage.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in life1. Always be happy no matter what life experiences I have
2. Find my soulmate
3. Be the best father I can be to my two amazing, caring, respectful, and loving children.
4. Be the best I can be at all times, and to treat everyone as if they are family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partner1. Honesty
2. Loyalty
3. Sense of humor
4. Good communicator
5. Independence
6. Open mindedness
7. Self awareness (and trying to be healthy)
On the first dateFor a first date I would try a mix of something entertaining, such as a sporting event, seeing the town; i.e inner harbor, Washington D.C, and then I would like to enjoy a nice dinner, maybe downtown Baltimore at either Fogo De Chao or Della Notte in Little Italy where we could enjoy some good conversation as well as a nice dinner. However, I am always open to anything, my first date I would try to utilize that time where both of us can have some time to get a better feel for whether or not the other person is someone either of us would continue to see.