New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoy life its too short

Cool laid back, Enjoys God, Loves to see different places. Loves to work out.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownnone at least not yet but soon
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Choppers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleofficer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Music typesRap, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionHealth, History, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThings rich people do

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo become successful for my son and share it with a special someone.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills
Look for in a partnerSomeone who thinks clubs is not a way of having fun in life.
On the first dateSomething unique besides dinner and a movie.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Cricket, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Racquetball, Rowing, Rugby, Sailing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Favorite teamPhiladelphia Eagles

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting