New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm Bill, I'm an adventurous man who like to take life step by step. I'm God fearing I believe so much in God.

Male (48) looking for Female United Kingdom

I'm Bill, I'm a man who is very adventurous, a good christian and a God fearing man, I like to travel, I like to listen to good music and watch movie when I'm home, I like football too. I like a God fearing woman and humble and Submissive, respectful woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildMuscular
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlesales/marketing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIts to live a very simple life, to be helpful to the less previlege and make the world a better place for everyone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want a woman who's God fearing, hard working, respectful, submissive and sweet and beautiful
On the first dateOn our first date, I will give her a rose as a token of my love for her, then I will take her on a dinner date with a candle light around us, just 2 of us alone, I will make her feel special because she will be special to me.