New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ola

I am nice.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory, Housewives of Atlanta, Criminal Minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviestoo many to name
Music typesRock, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artiststoo many to name
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Music, Political, Poetry, Religious
Favorite bookstoo many to name
Idea of funNever being afraid to be myself, however goofy I am.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCapoeira

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeToo many goals. God's Purpose is my purpose. Get to know us both and you will find out what it is.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGodliness, Honesty, Kindness, Gentleness, and Security.
On the first datehave a great lunch date in a public place and go for a walk in the park. I love walks in the Park.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingFootball, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamNY Giants

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting