New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rodger70

I am a Physical Education Teacher, working in Washington Heights and Inwood in NYC.
I love to have fun, playing different sports, going to the beach etc,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageBolivian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSports & Fitness Coordinator at YM&YWHA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance
Music typesCountry, Latin, Folk
Reading selectionMystery, Science
Idea of funGo to the park for a walk, Go to the bar for drinks and have a nice conversation, Go to the water park or to the beach.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerSomeone who enjoying be herself, who like to go out for dinner or stay home and cook, a person who like music.
On the first dateI would like to have a dinner,to enjoy the food and a conversation.