New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Stranded Alone in FLA

Male (56) looking for Female Orlando, Florida, United States

Simple loving gentleman, with refined manners.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBlue ******. Alaskan bush people CBS News
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnimal house, national lampoon vacation, shawshank redemption
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz
Favorite artistsKid Rock, Cat stevens ., Lou reed the stones, Led zepplin, Pink Floyd
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Humor, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything by carl Hiassen, The brethren, Beach Road, My Life any President
Idea of funWater, food drinks entertainment, nature
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryRunning with the bulls in San Fermin Pamplona Spain

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo retire comfortably

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThats tough changes all the time
On the first dateSimplicity, the worlds complicated enough