New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nice Guy.

I'm single 51 year old man that is very active life style. I'm looking for a genuine person that is looking for a friend to talk to, and hopefully turn into something more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St Mary's

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Puzzle
I play onPC, Mobile

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleManagement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCelebrity Apprentice. The Voice. The Flash. Who this is. And please don't hold this against me WWE wrestling
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesThe Hunt for Red October. Good Will Hunting. Lord of the Rings. Galaxy Quest. Those types of movies
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsFaith Hill, Toby Keith, Tim McGraw.
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, History, Instructional, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funDancin, going out to dinner, going to check out a sporting event or a concert. Long walks on the beach. Boating
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWater skiing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to be active with my kids and my grandkids. Meet somebody nice, and special and enjoy each other's company

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that respects My Views as much as I respect them. Someone when I can have it normal constructive conversation.
On the first dateGo to a nice restaurant go for a long walk so we get to know each other and see if this is going to work. But that type of idea.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Weightlifting